Kontakt - VFL-Tennis

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

Kontakt

Verein
Vorstand
Andreas Hofmann     
06704-4963940ahofmann@stroebert-seubert.de
Stellvertreter

Rainer Schug
0151-58896481
rainer.schug@urano.de
Clubhausmanagement

Petra Kügelchen-Geppert
Andrea Johann

0163-4732025
0175-74077310
petra-kuegelchen-geppert@boehringer-ingelheim.de
Technischer Leiter
Christian Mielke
0163-8938814
chris-cha-cha@gmx.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Rainer Trapp

rainer.trapp@freenet.de
Jugendwart
Achim Heim
‪0179 - 7789751‬achimheim@freenet.de
Beisitzer Jugendwart
Phillipp Anheuser
Sebastian Busse
Leon Krög
0151-43119403
0151-46179466
0160-672595

philippanheuser@gmx.de
Sportausschuss
Oliver Lenhard
0172  - 5830560
oli.lenhard@gmx.de
Beisitzer zum Sportausschuss
Patrick Müller
Mattias Germei
0175 - 36 934 70
bobbel1980@web.de
Sportwart
Fabian Zumbrink
0160-94854427zumbrink86@gmail.com
Beisitzer zum Sportwart
Michael Amberg
0163-8938814michael.amberg@ifb-group.com
VFL 1848 Bad Kreuznach e.V.
Tennisabteilung
Hochstraße 27
55545 Bad Kreuznach

Anfahrt

Aktualisiert: 20.07.17
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü